jump to navigation

HOW 9/11 LAUNCHED A COSMIC WAVE October 25, 2012

Posted by feedthemoon in Uncategorized.
trackback

It seems this was the plan: in one fell swoop, with the President safely tucked away in Florida – pretending to be charmed by some tiny school-children – the air-defense system would stand down, thus enabling devastating attacks upon the financial center, the military heart, and the seat of government. In effect it was a 3-for-1 situation in which some form of martial-law-emergency-lockdown would have to then be introduced by the American Government. But, ultimately it failed. Not everything went to plan: the bombs planted under the George Washington bridge were discovered and mistakenly announced on the News; there were the conspicuously joyful dancing Israeli’s, who in their own words were ‘just there to observe’; building 7 fell, even though it wasn’t hit (though it did destroy all the evidence of the missing billions from the Pentagon budget); and seemingly, the plane headed for the White House was shot out of the sky, thus denying the traitors their biggest scalp: The White House.

But it failed on another level too; a more fundamental level. They thought the carefully-orchestrated attacks would immobilize the American public; send them in to subservient spasms of terror; and subsequently they would grant their government any powers they so desired in return for protection: ‘Please protec’ me sah, oh please protec’ me!’. And to a certain extent, this happened. But I think that something else, something far more fundamental was destroyed by those planes (or missiles) that day: —-Faith in the system.

If we understand the term ‘occult mega-ritual’ to mean a global-wide spell cast upon the unsuspecting public, then the spell backfired. If we understand the term ‘occult’ to mean hidden, then it had the reverse effect – they overplayed their hand and in doing so they inadvertently showed it: On September 11, they crashed the illusion.

The Occult mega-ritual in effect tore through the collective consciousness; it didn’t so much traumatise as smash a huge gaping hole through our realities. And through the smoking debris we began to glimpse the workings of the matrix of illusion that lay behind it.

In retrospect I believe that 12th September 2001 was the day the world began to awaken from its soma-induced sleep.

I, like many others had been searching for something up to this point – I didn’t know exactly what it was, but I was looking. I had become tired of Noam Chomsky. Although I couldn’t articulate it back then, I’d begun to perceive the futility of his very narrow line of attack. I had come to realise the uselessness of Chomsky and co. merely barking from the side-lines, especially when they still retained an inter-dependent relationship with the very establishment they always claimed to despise.

For me, 9/11 tore a great gaping hole in Noam Chomsky’s credibility when he dismissed out of hand any and all so-called conspiracy-theories. In fact, thereafter the subject of 9/11 became a handy litmus-test: basically any pundit, intellectual or commentator who denied even the possibility of (at the very least) US Government collusion in the attacks was quite simply not worthy of any attention. Of course this litmus test resulted in virtually all of them being deemed untrustworthy. -Whoops! Now millions of people, in one fell-swoop lost their faith in the messengers as well as their chiefs.

So were I to chart my path of awakening, it would show a sudden spike on and around 9/11/2001, and a gradual steady upward path ever since, right up to the present day.

In the wake of 9/11 I began to read a lot of philosophy, and a lot of deep, reality-challenging stuff, I read and read like I was revising for an exam that was still a good decade or so off (maybe with the finals due in late December 2012?) – and funnily enough, only recently have I allowed myself the luxury of reading novels simply for entertainment again. My learning’s far from done; my awakening is still not complete. After all, as the saying goes: ‘the wise man knows that he knows nothing’ – but the thorough self-taught crash-course doesn’t feel quite so urgent any more. In a way I think the feeling of urgency over the past decade was the realisation that I had to retrain my mind – open it up to new possibilities – dispose of the censor in the head, and learn to dismiss nothing out of hand – no matter how difficult or painful.

Yet whilst opening the mind, I remained aware that it is also important not to take anyone else’s word as Gospel Truth (An interesting phrase ‘Gospel truth’ when you consider the Gospels themselves were heavily edited and redacted by the Council of Nicea in 315 A.D.). Anyway-

I’ve found my own truth, but it’s not a fixed thing. It’s a process. But it’s more than that; it’s also a form of liberation. I wrote a book about a Cosmic Wave that, as it approached from outer-space began to cleanse all the poison from the world; celebrity melted down, the political system collapsed and people feared the worst – but ultimately the wave was a cleansing; a rebirth. The book is satirical, (hopefully) funny, but the compulsion I felt to write it was driven by an innate understanding that it was at the centre of its heart – true. This is happening now; the wave may not be a physical event, but it’s hitting us this very moment.

So, I guess the question I should ask myself is: Am I ready yet to surf the cosmic wave?

– Well, at the end of the day, who the hell knows really? -I guess only time will tell.

But you know what they say: it aint about the destination, it’s all about the journey. And if I were to be asked when exactly my journey began, it would of course be hard to pinpoint exactly – but due to the shattering acceleration that took part on 9/11, I think I would have to say
— September 12th 2001:
Yes, that was the day of my awakening.

-The book ‘Behold the Cosmic Wave’ is available as an ebook from Amazon, and in paperback from Lulu.com

Comments»

1. Linda - October 25, 2012

We have shared a very similar wake-up. I would say you have described events accurately and with an intuitive sense of all the backstage realities that never make it to the stage. The world is tired of this play. Many have left and many are leaving now. Soon an empty theater. Amen, and thank you.

feedthemoon - October 25, 2012

Thanks Linda. Beautifully put.

2. Oscarwiley - October 25, 2012

Excellent! I often wondered why there were so many yawning gaps, inconsistencies and anomalies in the official version of the events of 911. I even went so far as to speculate that it was done deliberately for the prime purpose of waking us up. But as you say, “they overplayed their hand and in doing so they inadvertently showed it”. That makes much sense. The hubris of unfettered power etc. Like you, my awakening is continuing,not as intense as the early days, and just like you, I have recently begun to enjoy fiction again. Much appreciation, Peace.

feedthemoon - October 25, 2012

Ha. That’s interesting – I think once we share our journeys we’ll all start to find a similar path among many of us. Enjoy the fiction-reading – beats the fiction that passes for fact on our TV sets and in the newspapers, right?

3. Dan - October 25, 2012

Excellent article, I also feel the same way. The 9/11 litmus test is not only a good way see who is telling truth, but you can also see who is awake. I also get the feeling that the destination isn’t that far off.

feedthemoon - October 25, 2012

Me too Dan. Exciting times!

4. John G. - October 25, 2012

Fine column!

My awakening began in 2004, when I realized that the government created the housing bubble, and lied that such existed.

I awakened to the truth about politics — no difference between Republicans and Democrats — in 2007.

I awakened to the evil of our government, big companies, and military (I served as a Naval officer for five years) — including 9/11 — only in 2010.

I awakened to the possibility of our much higher humanity, and good things happening in the lead up to December 2012, only this year.

Typo — Council of Nicaea happened in 325 A.D.

feedthemoon - October 25, 2012

Thanks John – you’re right about the typo- meant to put ‘3rd century A.D’ – but then again, it should have read the 4th century A.D (!) – still, can’t be perfect I guess (we work on perfection, right?) – but really appreciate hearing your journey. That was one of the factors in me writing the piece – to find out other peoples particular journeys. I had an inkling that the mass ongoing awakening was truly set in motion by the terrible events of 9/11.
Thanks again.

5. signalfire - November 20, 2012

“In fact, thereafter the subject of 9/11 became a handy litmus-test: basically any pundit, intellectual or commentator who denied even the possibility of (at the very least) US Government collusion in the attacks was quite simply not worthy of any attention.”

This… this.

Exactly the hard conclusion I had to come to; I watched the towers fall in real time, thinking this had to be a movie, a stunt, a fabrication. Then the realization came within days that of all known powers, only nuclear weapons were known (to my militarily-shuttered mind) to cause the effects seen. Aghast, I spent hundreds of hours over the ensuing 6 years or so trying to find any other explanation for the effects seen that day, only to come back around to my initial conclusion; it was a fabrication, a stunt, a mind-movie for the masses, and also a nuclear event. The towers were most definitely brought down by small tactical nuclear weapons placed probably on every other floor and detonated by remote control; look at the film of them in mid-collapse; the aluminum sheathing and outer steel is being blown outwards with tremendous force; the concrete floor pans and office contents turned instantaneously to hot expanding clouds of dust as the residual moisture in the concrete boils and the massive inner steel core de-molecularizes in that vaguely mushroom-shaped black cloud that rises slowly in the center. Local EMP effects plus the months’ worth of sustained heat in the basement levels despite millions of gallons of water being poured on it conclude the evidence although there is much, much more available for the looking. The ‘horseshoe beam’ is conclusive all by itself.

New York City was nuked.

Pundits, intellectuals and common folk who cannot see that, who refuse to see that, who are simply incurious or for some odd reason annoyed with strong hints of cognitive dissonance by the ‘truthers’ are simply perpetuating the lies.

I look forward to the day when lying to the public from a position of power or influence will be unthinkable and considered worse than treason; that is the day that the human race will attain true Civilization status and we will begin to start fixing the mess we’ve made of things.


Leave a Reply

